

ALL SAINTS PUBLIC SCHOOL

CHAYAM, VITHURA

Affiliated to CBSE Delhi (Aff.No:930856)
An ISO 9001-2015 Certified Institution



RUBY JUBILEE SCHOOL DAY CELEBRATION

November 24 Friday



Mr.Mohanakumar S
(Outstanding Scientist &
Project Director, GSLV Mark 3 and
Mission Director,
LVM3-M4/ Chandrayaan 3 Mission)



Mr.Murukan Kattakkada
(Director Malayalam Mission
Govt. of Kerala , Well Known Poet)



Ms Saranya Mohan

Rev.Sr Regi Kunnel SABS (Vicar Provincial, St Thomas Province Changanacherry)

Email: allsaintspublicschool@gmail.com Ph:0472-2856311 We, the Management, Principal, Staff, PTA and students of All Saints Public School feel obliged to have your esteemed presence in the ceremony of eminence

"SWARALAYA 2K23" School Day Celebration to be held at 4:30 pm on 24 November 2023 in the School Indoor Stadium

We Beseech the honour of your presence to cherish the occasion....

Local Manager

Sr Mariet Vadakkepurackal SABS

Principal

Dr Sr Emily Thekketheruvil SABS

PTA President

Adv Lekshmi Mohan

Staff Secretary

Mrs Sandhya Rani S

Convenors
Mr Deepu V R
Mrs Saritha R S

Head Boy

Master Akshay S S

Head Girl **Kumari Aashna Shajahan**





40TH SCHOOL DAY CELEBRATION

Friday, 24 November 2023, 4:30 pm

PROGRAMMES

Prayer Song : School Choir

Words of Welcome : Dr .Sr Emily Thekketheruvil SABS

(Principal)

ANNUAL FLASH BACK

Natyanjali : School Team

Presidential Address : **Rev Sr Regi Kunnel SABS**

(Vicar Provincial,

St Thomas Province Changanacherry)

Lighting the Lamp &

Inaugural Address : Mr.Mohanakumar S

(Outstanding Scientist & Project Director, GSLV Mark 3 and Mission Director, LVM3-M4/ Chandrayaan 3 Mission.,

Keynote Address : **Mr.Murukan Kattakkada**

Director Malayalam Mission Govt. of Kerala

Well Known Poet)

Guest of Honour &

Release of Magazine : Ms Saranya Mohan

(Cine-TV Artist, Dancer)

Award Distribution : Dignitaries

Unfolding of Experience : Kumari Aashna Shajahan

(Head Girl)

Felicitation : Rev Fr Robin Vengacherry

(Vicar, All Saints Church, Koppam)

: Mr Chayam Sudhakaran (Member,Parappara Ward) : Adv Lekshmi Mohan

(President, School PTA)

Words of Gratitude : Mrs Sandhya Rani

(Staff Secretary)



ADMISSION STARTED FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025

CLASSES: Pre KG to +2 (All Streams)