LIST OF S M C MEMBERS

1, Sr MERCY	TRUST CHAIRMAN
2, Sr TENCY JACOB	PRINCIPAL
3, Sr MARYLIT	VICE PRINCIPAL
4, Mr LIBI ABRAHAM	PTA PRESIDENT
5, Mrs ANU RAJI	PTA VICE PRESIDENT
6, Dr SAJEEV SHAMSUDHEEN	ASST.PROFESSOR
7, Dr VIJI	LECTURER
8, Mr ARUN KRISHNAN	ADVOCATE
9, Mr ARUN KUMAR R	ARMY OFFICER
10, Mrs SOPHY THOMAS	DISTRICT PANCHAYATH MEMBER
11, Mr RAJESH P R	AGRICULTURE ASST
12, Mrs ARYA S RAJAN	ADVOCATE
13, Mr MANIKANDAN	SARGENT, HEALTH DEPT
14, Dr NISHAD B N	GOVT DOCTOR
15, Mrs DIVYA D	TEACHER
16, Mr BAIJU KRISHNAN R	ARMY OFFICER
17, Mr GIRILAL	ARMY OFFICER
18, Mrs NITHA	NURSE
19, Mr SUDHAKARAN	WARD MEMBER